Home > Committees
Sunday, 29 November 2015 04:40 pm
HUGO Intellectual Property Committee

Current HUGO Intellectual Property Committee members include:

  • Professor Joseph Straus (Germany),
  • Chairperson Professor Charles Auffray (France)
  • Prof. Jean-Jacques Cassiman (Belgium)
  • Dr Peter N Goodfellow (UK)
  • Dr Tim Harris (USA)
  • Prof Ulf Landegren (Sweden)
  • Professor Eric S Lander (USA)
  • Dr Hatushi Shimizu (Japan)
  • Dr Sandy Thomas (UK)
  • Mr Jacques Warcoin (France)

Statements released by the HUGO Intellectual Property Committee:

HUGO Committee on Ethics, Law & Society (CELS)
HUGO Gene Nomenclature Committee
HUGO Committee on Genomics and Bioeconomy
HUGO International Program Committee
HUGO Pan-Asian Population Genomics Inititative (PAPGI)
Not a member? Register Now
Forgot Your Password?
Renew Membership

Join us at the upcoming HGM 2016 in Houston, USA.


Capture the QUICK RESPONSE CODE for the HUGO website




Copyright© Human Genome Organisation. All Rights Reserved.